Institutional Investors

Our investment strategies, all based on our long-term, research-driven investment approach, cover small-, mid- and large-cap growth businesses in the U.S. and overseas. We offer separately managed accounts, sub-advisory services and mutual funds.

We invest in growth companies in small, smid-, mid-, large- and all-cap portfolios, in both the U.S. and overseas. Our strategies include growth, high growth, real estate and energy. Institutional and retail shares are available for all mutual funds. We take great pride in providing our shareholders with superior customer service.
 

Our web site for Institutional Investors, www.baroncapitalmanagement.com, highlights our strategies and mutual funds (Institutional Share Class).

Name Contact Information Name Contact Information
James Barrett
Read Bio
VP, Head of Institutional Sales
212-583-2076
jbarrett@baronfunds.com
  Carla Avila
Read Bio
VP, Head of Financial Institutions
212-583-2056
cavila@baronfunds.com
David Kaplan
Read Bio
VP,Senior Director,
Institutional Sales - East Coast

212-583-2033
dkaplan@baronfunds.com
  Ashley Bradley
Read Bio
Director, Financial Institutions
212-583-2169
abradley@baronfunds.com
Meeta Singal
Read Bio
VP, Director, Institutional Sales - Center Region
212-583-2055
msingal@baronfunds.com
  Chelsea Ameen
Read Bio
Director, Financial Institutions
212-583-2158
cmetz@baronfunds.com
Jennifer Nigro
Read Bio
VP, Director, Institutional Sales
212-583-2027
jnigro@baronfunds.com
  Roger Mack
Read Bio
Director, Financial Institutions
212-583-2131
rmack@baronfunds.com
Elizabeth Klewicki Institutional Sales Associate
212-583-2027
eklewicki@baronfunds.com
  Samantha Gould Institutional Client Services Associate
212-583-2192
sgould@baronfunds.com

Baron Capital, Inc.
767 Fifth Avenue, 49th Floor
New York, NY 10153

Telephone: 212-583-2000
Fax: 212-583-2150

1-800-99-BARON or 1-800-992-2766