Institutional Investors

Our investment strategies, all based on our long-term, research-driven investment approach, cover small-, mid- and large-cap growth business in the U.S. and overseas. We offer separately managed accounts, sub-advisory services and mutual funds.

We invest in growth companies in small, mid-sized, smid, large and all-cap portfolios, in both the U.S. and overseas. Our strategies include growth, high growth, innovation and real estate. Institutional and retail shares are available for all mutual funds. We take great pride in providing our shareholders with superior customer service.

Institutional Sales and Financial Institutions Sales Contacts
 Name Contact Information Name Contact Information
James Barrett
Read Bio
VP, Head of Institutional Sales
212-583-2076
jbarrett@baronfunds.com
 

Chelsea Ameen
Read Bio
 

Director, Financial Institutions
212-583-2158
cmetz@baronfunds.com
David Kaplan
Read Bio
VP,Senior Director,
Institutional Sales - East Coast

212-583-2033
dkaplan@baronfunds.com
  Roger Mack
Read Bio
Director of Institutional Client Services
212-583-2131
rmack@baronfunds.com
Meeta Singal
Read Bio
VP, Director, Institutional Sales - Center Region 
212-583-2055
msingal@baronfunds.com
  Samantha Gould Institutional Client Services Associate
212-583-2147
sgould@baronfunds.com
Elizabeth Klewicki Institutional Sales Associate
212-583-2027
eklewicki@baronfunds.com
     
Carla Avila
Read Bio
VP, Head of Financial Institutions
212-583-2056
cavila@baronfunds.com
     
Ashley Bradley
Read Bio
Director, Financial Institutions
212-583-2169
abradley@baronfunds.com
     

Baron Capital, Inc.
767 Fifth Avenue, 49th Floor
New York, NY 10153

Telephone: 212-583-2000
Fax: 212-583-2150

1-800-99-BARON or 1-800-992-2766